Reviews

2.19 / 3
107
reviews
  • ケント
    09:28 April 1, 2024
    I hadn't been there since last summer.
    The number of people started to increase around 4:00 p.m. and the aisles were filled with people. The steam room was as crowded as the commuter rush as usual. People were playing each other here and there!
    Then a shower with an erection. It was amazing.
     Like
  • Takayuki
    19:07 March 3, 2024
    I went in at about 6pm on Saturday, and the clientele was in their 20s to 40s, and I'd say about 30-40% of them worked out. There were few big guys and most of them were lean. It's a little far from the station, but there are sometimes good looking guys, so I guess it's okay to go there.
     Like
  • 台北好き
    06:49 January 15, 2024
    I went there on January 14th around 21-23:00.
    There were about 30 people and I think most of them were in their 20s and 30s. They were all local people.
    Their body shapes were surprisingly sparse. There were some with a little belly and some without pectoral muscles, but the most common type was probably the chubby type with a firm stomach and pectoral muscles.
    The faces ranged from light to dark, with a few normal-looking men and good-looking men here and there. I like Asian guys here, but that's just my taste.
    It may depend on the day of the week and time of day.

    The interior is built in the order of lockers, dark maze, showers, and steam sauna, but I felt like I undressed at the lockers, went to the showers and steam, and returned to the dark maze.
    The water area is clean, but there is a peculiar smell.

    The steam sauna was as good as past reviews, with many people in the dark, touching and being touched as much as they wanted. You can't see their faces or body shape, but their breasts, bellies, and hips are touched and checked, and if they feel good, their hands reach for your nipples and so on. They did the same thing to me from several people at the same time lol. I also heard some sounds like licking.

    The customers wore underwear in the dark maze, some were briefs, but I think there were a few boxer types.
    I don't think I have such a nice body, I'm in the early 30's with a little bit of pecs and not much of a belly, but a few people touched me and appealed to me.

    Finally, I met a nice guy and we enjoyed in the room. We went back to the Taipei MRT station together because we were leaving at the same time, and he talked and taught me a lot of things.

    I have been to other places, but I think this place is currently the best in terms of size, eroticism, and price.
     Like
  • 直行
    21:04 January 7, 2024
    I went to XL CLUB, which is a hot spot.
    It was Sunday afternoon around 3pm.
    The steam sauna here was really awsome.
    The size of the sauna is about 5 square-meter, but once you go inside, you will find hot naked young men staying around in a lewd and lascivious manner. (There is no better situation in this world.)
    Especially since it was before sunset when I went there, the light outside was dimly shining and I could see their faces, pecs, and abs.
    I had a good time with all the guys.
    I think this place has the best customers with the youngest and the best body.
    I think it's worth going.
     Like
  • ペイペイ
    09:29 January 5, 2024
    I went there at the beginning of the year. I took a bus from Taipei Station around 6:00 p.m., and there were about 20 people there. There were quite a few people who were leaving at the same time as me, so it may be that the crowds are rather early in the day.
    I am slim and fit. Taiwan, like Japan, has many people who are loose in body shape, but there were some who were well-trained. There was a good-looking guy who worked out in the gym wearing only shoes and no clothes. Most of them were not good-looking, but I think that's the way it is. If you are confident about your face and body, please go there. The age range was from 20s to 30s, so if you are over 40, it will be tough.
     Like
  • 筋肉オヤジ
    15:08 December 13, 2023
    On Thursday 7pm-9pm About 20 customers, 80% fit guys, the other 20% fat. All are mainly in their 20s to 30s. The sauna is moderately crowded, and they let you touch them in the sauna even though they are pretentious on the floor. I'm in my late 40s and have worked out, but most of them were young guys who have worked out with each other. If you're not physically fit, it's difficult to have fun. Well, I somehow managed to have fun.
    Sunday 4:00-6:00 p.m. The sauna was packed and it's awesome. The body types gathered were much the same as Thursday, but the number of customers was like three times as many.
    If you like young guys with good bodies, this is the place. If you like more meaty, beefy or fat, Hans would be better.
     Like
  • 高雄球児
    12:33 November 28, 2023
    We went to this cruise club on a Sunday around 4pm.
    I searched Google Maps to see how crowded the place was on different days of the week and at different times of the day, so I looked and visited at a time when they looked busy.
    There were about 30 people when I entered.
    We paid 350 NTD including deposit at the reception.
    There was one very handsome guy who looked like he was doing bodybuilding, others who were fairly well-trained, and a variety of normal body types.
    The mist was full of people. There was also a little bit of interaction in the dark room. There were almost no people working out in the training room.
    There are two shower rooms where you can wash your ass.
    There were a lot of people who left before 6:00 p.m., but they kept coming in after that.
    Many of them had nice faces and bodies.
     Like
  • 2023/11/26 14時〜18時
    11:03 November 28, 2023
    Visited at 2:00 p.m. There were about 15 customers who looked like swimmers, muscular and loose men.
    After a while, I chose one of them and went to a private room. But we stopped playing because of mismatching a little.
    After that, the number of customers increased to more than 30. There are some loose bodies, but they are in the minority here, and people with good bodies tend to get to know each other. The mist room was great in spite of the small space, and I finished twice. I was satisfied with the touch of a handsome macho man. Here, some loose people could join the party, but even in the dark, they are checked and divided into two groups: those who can join and those who are refused.
    Before 6:00 p.m., everyone starts getting ready to leave.
    This is a great place for those who like young people with good bodies. There are also some loose people, but I guess this is a place for people with good bodies. After all, this is the best place in Taipei.
     Like
  • とら
    18:59 November 25, 2023
    I entered XL club on a Friday evening (about 4pm).
    With a calm mind, I climbed the stairs to the 4th floor.
    Surprisingly, the reception desk could be find from the stairs, so you just open the door!
    Once there, pay the admission fee: NT$250 + deposit: NT$100, and as others have mentioned, receive a padlock and a key with a locker number on it.

    It was a weekday evening, so there were only 10 or so customers before me.
    It seems that underwear is the basic clothing for This place. I wonder if Taiwanese people basically wear briefs, so if you wear a boxer short, you will stand out, stand out, lol!

    Going down to the third floor by a narrow temporary staircase, you will find the gym area.

    There were some people who were naked and were working out for punk-up, but the main area seemed to be on the fourth floor.
    At the far left of the several private rooms, there is a shower area and next to it, a dark sauna (but small).

    To some extent, there are two patterns of action after identifying them in the lockers and hallways.
    (1) Enjoy in the mist sauna
    (2) Take direct action and bring them into a private room.

    I was surprised at myself, but I tasted both (1) and (2) in my short stay. LOL!

    (1) is the little macho guy with a bubble ass who were popular during the time I was there.

    I guess it depends on the day of the week and time of day, but I enjoyed it even though I don't go to the gym and don't have a toned body!
     Like
  • 体が良い人なら良いかもしれない。
    09:36 November 9, 2023
    If you are not working out hard, you will be ignored. If you are older, the hurdle is even higher. It is good to see young boys play, but I think it is hard to play outside of the mist room. In Taiwan, there is no age limit to enter any gay saunas, so all kinds of men come, but I don't want to be a persistent father who is not taken seriously. I will work out harder and try again.
     Like