Reviews

2.59 / 3
30
reviews
  • AndyAndy
    13:02 March 31, 2024
    In late March 2024, I took massages five times on three consecutive days. I prefer the macho type and chose No. 26, 28, 29.4, and 22. 26 and 29 were good with special service, 26 had a gorgeous body, 28 was relatively older, TOP only, but had good technique, chose twice, 22 was not so good, 4 was recommended by the manager, and 4 was a good choice. All of them I paid $10 for massage and $25 for tips.
     Like
  • Kenny
    23:22 February 13, 2024
    I was being there 13/02/2024 ! I was choosing Massage B2B 90 min. cost 22 USD and they just do it about 30 min. after that only ask about "special" and cost 25 USD for that ! But it not really "special" don't worth for it! It was so boring
     Like
  • Thomas
    23:48 October 7, 2023
    Checked-in today about 8 pm during a rainy/drizzled evening.
    Picked up at random one behind display window.
    Skilled masseur to a large extent.(#15 case it makes a difference)
    Instrumental and friendly.
    Type of massage: body2body.
    I enjoyed every moment (end of service shower together).
    Drop by if you have the chance.
     Like
  • リョウ
    08:49 September 22, 2023
    Visited on Thursday around 3:00 pm.
    The facility is beautiful.
    As everyone has written, there are around 20 masseurs on standby. It's enough.
    The masseur I chose was a 25 year old lean muscle type. He was very attentive during the massage and afterwards, and we ended up taking a shower together.

    The fee was $15 for the place and $20 for the masseur.
     Like
  • アモック
    01:41 September 6, 2023
    I went there on weekday evening after 10:00 p.m. and there were about 20 masseurs there.

    The owner-like person recommended several masseurs who were good at massages, and I asked for the first one among them, but it was subtle.

    He massaged me for the first 15 minutes or so, and soon started a negotiation for special. I was very disappointed because he seemed to want to finish as soon as possible.

    After about 30 minutes, the service finished and he took a shower first. Then I took a shower, but there was no towel ready and he handed me a crumpled wet towel that he had used. Besides, he was talking to someone on his phone. I was beyond angry and disgusted.

    When I had been there before, there were a few good looking guys, but this time, I don't know if it was the day of the week or the wrong time of day, but the guys were not very nice.

    This time I wasn't satisfied with the person I met.
     Like
  • Margarita
    06:17 September 3, 2023
    I think this is the safest massage spa in Phnom Penh.

    Even on a Tuesday night, a weekday, there were about 15 boys on call. And the level of their appearance was very high. All boys were so good-looking that you would not meet at a gay sauna. They all were wearing tank-top and smiled at me. It was hard to select just one. They all put a number tag on their cloths, so you call one by that number. I asked the manager, "Which boy has a big dick?" He gave me several candidates. Among them, I selected number 5, who had the best face and body shape for me.

    The staff brought me to a room. After a few minutes, number 5 arrived. He took off his tank top in front of me, and showed his great 6-pack! I couldn't help but admire it. He told me that he was a boxer. And when he took off his pants, as the manager told me, he was very big even it was as normal. He seemed to be not good at English, but he had a smile on his face the whole time. I really selected a nice boy.

    The "special" was with a little bit disappointing. I wanted him to play more. So that was my only complaint. I tipped him $25 since we didn't ejaculate. It seemed to be enough for him, because he smiled and said thank you.
     Like
  • mic
    19:40 July 23, 2023
    I went there for four times in a row. The $10 an hour at the spa is the same. I suggested $20 - $30 tip for the masseur at the beginning of the massage, and they seemed to be motivated.
     Like
  • プノン君
    02:01 February 20, 2023
  • akio
    11:20 February 14, 2023
  • akio
    11:48 February 5, 2023