Reviews

2.18 / 3
166
reviews
  • つりん
    23:27 March 29, 2024
    I'm in my late 40s and I got in. They check your face at the reception." Where are you from?" I answered honestly that I was from Japan. They told me "Don't speak Japanese" and let me in. I was lucky, because I went there with no idea what to expect. The clientele was exactly as described by other reviewers. I entered around 7pm on Friday and it was fairly crowded. I was satisfied because I had fun with a guy. There were no short hairs at all. They were all bobbed and parted in the center like young Korean idols. I guess that kind of hair is popular in Korea.
     Like
  • PayPa
    16:54 December 15, 2023
    Am slim in my 40s. I went on a Friday evening for the first time in about 4 years. Your face will be checked carefully at the reception. It was written that "Korean only." As the reviewer below wrote, Koreans are tend to play quickly without any foreplay. Many of them were raw. If you are looking for a slow, lovey-dovey experience, or if you are more interested in the atmosphere, this may not be the place for you. Also, they all like to have fun with multiple people, and they seem to be mixing with each other more and more. Inside, you wear underwear or a towel wrapped around your waist. There are no private rooms with locks, but rather about 10 large rooms with curtains, When in Rome, do as the Romans do.
     Like
  • ぽん
    14:55 December 11, 2023
    I went there for the first time in 3-4 years after the Covid-19 pandemic, I went on a Friday and Monday afternoon in December respectively, there were a little over 5 people there. The reception entrance door is marked "KOREAN ONLY". The price was the same as before, 10,000 KRW until before 7pm and 15,000 or 17,000 KRW after that, I think (pardon me for forgetting). The receptionist was different on both days, but I was able to enter without being spoken to in either case. Maybe the little fat guy is the owner. He's been there for many years. It is a good place for those who like Koreans, but don't feel bad about it because many customers just looked good-looking, but not so good-looking. I thought I would go somewhere else if I was rejected, but I was lucky. I am a middle-aged man, but I am glad that I could go there after a long time. Just to report.
     Like
  • 相合傘
    23:55 November 25, 2023
    I went there on Saturday afternoon about 5pm.
    I gave them 15,000 KRW, and they gave me back 5,000 KRW.
    The receptionist said something in English, but I couldn't understand it.
    The people inside were in their 20's and looked like customers in BodyBreath in Tokyo.
    This time, I experienced both Cuba and Shelter.
    I thought that the cruisse clubs in Japan are suitable for me after all.
     Like
  • やま
    22:26 October 20, 2023
    I went there for the first time on Thursday around 9pm.
    I was so surprised at how easily I was able to get in, despite some other reports.
    I quickly put my shoes in a locker, put the key and entrance fee on the counter, and they exchanged my locker key and towel.

    There were about 20 guyss inside, mostly slim type.
    There were a few guys with nice bodies and thick chests, but most of them were TOP.
    I was also TOP, but there were a few times when we touched each other, and then we realized we were both TOP, and we ended up in the middle of playing.

    Since they didn't have a private room, even if we were just touching each other, other guys would gather around and observe us.
    I couldn't concentrate because I felt so many eyes on me, so I wasn't really suited to this environment.
     Like
  • ハッシー
    18:22 October 14, 2023
    I went there last month and was refused to enter immediately LOL.
    When I visited, two foreigners (a Thai and a Hong Kong guy) standing in front of the club talked to me with a look that said, "You too?" I guessed we all knew that everyone was not good-looking. The Hong Kong guy suggested to us that he'd pay for a taxi to move to Prince, the place accepting ugly guys. We could enter Prince without any problem. It was our revenge.
    It was a fun memory that we also exchanged our contacts. Everyone, don't be discouraged by the refusal to enter CUBA, there is Prince, the place for not-good-looking guys, so don't worry, let's try.
     Like
  • BAP
    06:54 October 14, 2023
    This time I went to this cruse club two times!
    (Last time I was there was in April 2023)

    Me, 172cm, 60kg, 35 yo, slightly slender, tanned skin, intermediate Korean speaker.
    *I entered the club wearing a mask and cap

    The first visit: Saturday, September 30, 22:30-12:30 the next day. Peak was 24:00-26:00 after the last train, there were more than 50 customers.

    The second visit: Sunday, October 1, 22:30-8:30 the next day. The next day was a weekday, so there were always around 20 customers.

    At the first visit, I was able to enter the club without saying a word, but the next day, the staff asked me to take off my mask at the reception desk and had to show my face before entering the club.
    In my opinion, it is effective to wear a cap when entering the club! The percentage of Koreans wearing caps is high.

    Age Group
    Teenagers: 10%
    20s: 50%
    30s: 30%
    40s: 10%
    The basic impression is that most of them are in their early 20s!

    Body Type
    Skinny: 0.50%
    Slim: 20%
    Lean muscular: 30%
    Normal: 30%
    Chubby: 10%
    Muscular: 0.50%

    Facilities
    5 shower rooms (good pressure), rest area, smoking room, 4 private toilets

    Amenities
    Condom, lubes, shampoo, body soap, soap, toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, face lotion, milky lotion, hair brush, cotton swab, bath towel, face towel, large towel, water server, charger box.
    Personally, I like the water and milk lotion because it smells like Korean boys.

    Entrance Problem
    There were Japanese in both nights. I think you can enter if you wear a cap and dress somewhat like a Korean unless you are fat. Basically, all you have to do is hand over your "shoe locker key" and "money (entrance fee)" to the receptionist without saying a word, so there is no need for conversation, but it would be better to skip the motion of taking money out of your wallet. I thought it would be effective to put 15,000 KRW in a pocket before entering the club so that you can pay it immediately!

    I plan to visit there soon, so I will post a new review if there is any updates.

    The picture is the building where Cuba is located (4th floor).
    It's a minute or two walk from exit 3 (actually less than 2 minutes!)
     Like
  • 風来坊K
    17:54 September 30, 2023
    *This is a re-post with corrections.

    A friend of mine who was refused to enter the club the day before tried again and got in.

    His review is:

    The premise is spacious and clean.
    All the private rooms don’t have boors but curtains.
    The customers are slim in their 20s and 30s.

    Perhaps I was Japanese, in my 40s, and my body shape was too big.

    I’m 180cm / 77kg / 40 yo, fairly short hair.
     Like
  • 風来坊K
    02:32 September 28, 2023
    My friend and I tried to enter this club for the first time! The receptionist told me "Sorry Korean only" at the entrance! I'm 180cm / 77kg / 40yo, and having short hair. I was maybe too thin for the place.
     Like
  • Leo
    01:04 July 28, 2023
    July 26, 2023.
    I visited this place at midnight on a weekday.
    I showed my face to the receptionist, didn't say anything, just gave 50,000 won. And then I got change and could go in.
    There were about 10 people in their early 20s.
    The number gradually increased from about 2:00 and there were some cute boys there.
     Like